if you reset BlackBerry Torch 9800 to factory settings, it will delete all user data. so you should backup your Blackberry Torch 9800 before reset it to factory settings. then you can go to Home screen > select Options > select Security > select Security Wipe > then you can select options to delete data:

* To delete data from the messages application, contacts application, and other applications, select the Emails, Contacts, Etc.

* To delete all third party applicaitons that you have added, select the User Installed Applications .

* To delete all files from your media card, select the Media Card .

then you should enter blackberry to comfirm wipe and it will reset your BlackBerry Torch 9800 to factory settings. if you just want to stop apps on your BlackBerry , you can perform a hard reset or a soft reset on your Torch 9800.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

 

About

Copyright © freeblackberryweb.com. It is a free BlackBerry blog. it features the latest BlackBerry news,accessories,ringtones, applications freeware,etc. | FreeBlackBerryweb.com is an independent publication and has not been authorized, sponsored, or otherwise approved by RIM. - Powered by WordPress.